Muzika

I Don’t Know How to Ride A Horse

I Don’t Know How to Ride a Horse

 

I don’t know how to ride a horse
I don’t know how to steer my course
I don’t know how to keep afloat
My life like a sinking boat

But I know how I really miss you
And I know how it’s hard to be true
To myself keeping deep inside
Memories of our past so bright

All I need is to finally stop
Falling down and I must shake off
All this curse that is haunting me
Not allowing to walk out free

I don’t know how to ride a horse
I don’t know how to steer my course
But I know I will get a grip
Keeping afloat my life as a ship

* * *

INTRO
1-3
INSTRUMENTAL w/whistling
4 /2x
INSTRUMENTAL picking
OUTRO (G)

G C-D
G C-D
G C-D
A C

Reklama
Standartinis

Parašykite komentarą

