Muzika

No More

  • No More

INTRO

Save me, baby, from disgrace
I’m going into outer space
While lying senseless on the floor
After all I drank before

You know there is no cure for me
I’m back again in fantasy
Where darkness cannot reach and choke me out no more

Wake me, baby, from my dreams
They bring nightmares, it seems
You know my demons by the name
You met them when they came

And lying hopeless in the dark
I’m like a prey for mindless shark
Trying to eat my soul that won’t be saved no more

INSTRUMENTAL (main)

Hold me, baby, like you can
I’ve got no other working plan
That stops me going down this slope
You are my fortress and last hope

I cannot save myself from this
I want to cut my trembling wrists
And see how life ebbs out and no pain left no more

INSTRUMENTAL (main)

Wake me, baby, from my dreams
They bring nightmares, it seems
You know my demons by the name
You met them when they came

You know there is no cure for me
I’m back again in fantasy
Where darkness cannot reach and choke me out no more

iv-III |2x
VI-vii
iv-III-iv

in key Am:

Dm-C |2x
F-Gm
Dm-C-Dm

Reklama
Standartinis

Parašykite komentarą

