Muzika

My Queen

  • My Queen

INTRO

I wanna kiss your fingertips
And taste that sweetness of your lips
My queen

Let me adore your eyes so bright
They’re bringing light into my life
My queen

CHORUS: My… quee…ee.. een | 2x

Such beauty, I have never seen
Before in heaven, I’ve never been
My queen

Let me explore your Universe
And read you like some secret verse
My queen

CHORUS: My… quee…ee.. een | 2x

Out of all women I have met
You’re one exceptional, no bet
My queen

I wanna spend my life with you
You are my angel, it is true
My queen

CHORUS: My… quee…ee.. een | 2x

INSTRUMENTAL (main 2x)

CHORUS: My… quee…ee.. een | 2x

(forte!)

And when the darkness takes us home
I know we’ll never die alone
My queen

INSTRUMENTAL (main + chorus)

I…
iii-IV
V-vi
I…

CHORUS: I-IV-V-I

In key G:

G…
Bm-C
D-Em
G…

CHORUS: G-C-D-G

Reklama
Standartinis

Parašykite komentarą

